Supervisory Board

These are the members of the Supervisory Board of Vienna Insurance Group:
(The dates in brackets show the year of first appointment and the end of the current period of function)

Günter Geyer


Karl Skyba
First Deputy Chairman

Maria Kubitschek
Second Deputy Chairman

Bernhard Backovsky

Martina Dobringer

Rudolf Ertl

Reinhard Ortner †

Heinz Öhler

Georg Riedl

Gertrude Tumpel-Gugerell